TOSL 2016-05-31 00:07:24

Trenarar i Ørsta Handball 2016/2017

Karoline Dyrhol Slenes

Hovudtrenar Minihandball J08 [2009]

Mobil: 99 74 88 02

E-post: karolinedyrhol@hotmail.com

 

Reidun Flem Øye

Hjelpetrenar Minihandball J08 [2009]

Mobil: 91 57 75 38

E-post: reiflem@hotmail.com

 

Ida Skarstein

Hjelpetrenar Minihandball [2008/2009]

Mobil: 99 57 59 62

E-post: ida.tharai.skarstein@gmail.com

 

Maria Myklebust

Hjelpetrenar Minihandball [2008/2009]

Mobil: 47 70 30 37

E-post: mariasens@icloud.com

 

Einbjørn Arne Koppen

Hjelpetrenar Minihandball [2008/2009]

Mobil: 95 72 28 33

E-post: koppen.arne@gmail.com

 

Karen Øie

Hovedtrenar J09 [2007]

Mobil: 41 93 35 03

E-post: karen.a.oie@gmail.com

 

Kristine Rebbestad

Hovedtrenar J09 [2007]

Mobil: 95 28 16 26

E-post: kristine.rebbestad@gmail.com

 

Marthe Bjørdal

Hjelpetrenar J09 [2007]

Mobil: martheebjo@hotmail.com

E-post: 47 66 20 95

 

Tom Slenes

Hovedtrenar J10 [2006]

Mobil: 92 02 36 55

E-post: tom.slenes@gmail.com

 

Emilie Bjørdal Ose

Hjelpetrenar J10 [2006]

Mobil: 47 30 87 26

E-post: emilieose@gmail.com

 

Malin Brekke

Hovedtrenar J11 [2005]

Mobil: 99 57 07 31

E-post: Malinleikang@gmail.com

 

Ronja Aakre

Hjelpetrenar J11 [2005]

Mobil: 48 00 07 11

E-post: Ronja.aakre@hotmail.no

 

Inger Helen Lystad

Hovedtrenar J12 [2004]

Mobil: 91 73 35 79

E-post: ingerhl@hivolda.no

 

Daniel Thorup

Hjelpetrenar J12 [2004]

Mobil: 41 33 82 64

E-post: daniel_thorup@hotmail.com

 

Iver Medina Welle

Hovedtrenar J14 [2002]

Mobil: 40 48 83 91

E-post: iver_mwelle@hotmail.com

 

Bjørn Vik Henriksen

Hjelpetrenar J14 [2002]

Mobil: 97 43 21 76

E-post: bjornvikhenriksen@gmail.com

 

Gunnar Knutsen

Hovedtrenar J16 [2000/2001]

Mobil: 90 50 21 51

E-post: 6150orsta@gmail.com

 

Nina Hustad

Hjelpetrenar J16 [2000/2001]

Mobil: 90 01 77 69

E-post: ninahustad94@hotmail.com

 

Olav Fossheim Mo

Hovedtrenar Damer 4.Divisjon

Mobil: 91 52 71 44

E-post: ofmoe@online.no

 

Bjarte Midtsæter

Hjelpetrenar Damer 4.Divisjon

Mobil: 91 55 98 36

E-post:

 

Andor Bjerke

Hovedtrenar G10 [2006/2007]

Mobil: 90 50 36 83

E-post: andorbjerke@hotmail.com

 

Trude Holen

Hjelpetrenar G10 [2006/2007]

Mobil: 97 60 08 31

E-post: hol.tru@hotmail.com

 

Bendik Bjerke

Hovedtrenar G11 [2005]

Mobil: 47 67 33 44

E-post: bj0nne@hotmail.com

 
 

Ingrid Hovden

Hjelpetrenar G11 [2005]

Mobil: 93 60 73 80

E-post: ingrid.hovden@tussa.com

 
 

Ronny Pedersen

Hovedtrenar G12 [2004]

Mobil: 99 00 30 88

E-post: duttemann@gmail.com

 
 

Maren Rødvik Pedersen

Hjelpetrenar G12 [2004]

Mobil: 45 68 71 02

E-post: marenrod@outlook.com

 
 

Beth Helen Myklebust

Hovedtrenar G14 [2002]

Mobil: 90 57 09 81

E-post: bellamora40@gmail.com

 
 

Ane Serine Dimmen

Hjelpetrenar G14 [2002]

Mobil: 95 01 31 39

E-post: ane.s.dimmen@gmail.com

 
 

Sondre Masdal

Hovedtrenar G16 [2000]

Mobil: 91 60 35 02

E-post: sonmas09@gmail.com

 

Anders Vatsaas

Hjelpetrenar G16 [2000]

Mobil: 91 53 83 97

E-post: Andersvatsaas@hotmail.com

 
 

Lars Øie

Hovedtrenar Herre 3.Divisjon

Mobil: 47 61 84 81

E-post: Lars-oie@hotmail.com

 
 

Tom Engeset

Hjelpetrenar Herre 3.Divisjon

Mobil: 97 50 03 77

E-post: Tom.Engeset@hotmail.com

 
 

Tom Slenes

Hovedtrenar Herre 4.Divisjon

Mobil: 92 02 36 55

E-post: tom.slenes@gmail.com

 
 

Lars Øie

Hjelpetrenar Herre 4.Divisjon

Mobil: 47 61 84 81

E-post: Lars-oie@hotmail.com

 

Kalender

November
MTOTFLS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket