TOSL 2016-05-31 01:02:22

Oppmenn i Ørsta Handball 2016/2017

Nina Melle Sharning

Oppmann Minihandball [2008/2009]

Mobil: 99 16 80 07

E-post: nina.scharning@tussa.no

 

Hilde Stinessen Osborg

Oppmann Minihandball [2008/2009]

Mobil: 97 00 03 71

E-post: hlosborg@gmail.com

 

Karen Rekkedal

Oppmann J09 [2007]

Mobil: 

E-post: karen.rekkedal75@gmail.com

 

Eline Hjellen

Oppmann J10 [2006]

Mobil: 97 73 14 56

E-post: eline.hjellen@gmail.com

 

Hilde Wille

Oppmann J11 [2005]

Mobil: 91 13 02 15

E-post: hildewille@hotmail.com

 

Wenche Langeland

Oppmann J12 [2004]

Mobil: 97 09 17 86

E-post: wenche.langeland@live.com

 

Grete Hagen Myklebust

Oppmann J14 [2002]

Mobil: 48 10 19 79

E-post: gretmykl@online.no

 

Marianne Kristin Helseth

Oppmann J14 [2002]

Mobil: 92 09 90 78

E-post: Fasaden@fasaden.no

 

Rune Hovde

Oppmann J16 [2000/2001]

Mobil: 90 64 00 51

E-post: runehovde@gmail.com

 

Marthe Kile Takseth

Oppmann Damer 4.Divisjon

Mobil: 92 86 94 34

E-post: marthemolina@hotmail.com

 

Anne Nedreberg

Oppmann G10 [2007/2006]

Mobil: 90 51 53 25

E-post: anne_Nedreberg@hotmail.com

 

Monica

Oppmann G11 [2005]

Mobil:

E-post:

 

Jannicke Hjellen

Oppmann G12 [2004]

Mobil: 47 01 66 33

E-post: jann-hj@online.no

 

Lise Sande

Oppmann G14 [2002]

Mobil: 99 37 21 32 

E-post: lisemaritasande@gmail.com

 

Kenneth Nydahl

Oppmann G16 [2000]

Mobil: 41 92 25 05

E-post: knydahl@gmail.com

 

Rollen Ledig

Oppmann Herre 3.Divisjon

Mobil:

E-post:

 

Rollen Ledig

Oppmann Herre 4.Divisjon

Mobil:

E-post:

 

 

 

Kalender

November
MTOTFLS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket